Calendar

E.g., 08/23/2019
E.g., 08/23/2019

Monday, May 22, 2017

Pre-Summer Break Celebration: Let Go My Lego

(All day) at Sugar Creek

Bring your family and friends to enjoy our Pre-Summer Break Celebration by participating in Lego building and signing up for Charlotte Mecklenburg Library Summer Break.

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Monday, June 5, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Friday, June 9, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Monday, June 12, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Friday, June 16, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Monday, June 19, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Friday, June 23, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Monday, June 26, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Friday, June 30, 2017

Literacy Scavenger Hunt: Summer Fun!

(All day) at Myers Park

Celebrate the awesome season of summer while completing this fun literacy activity.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Literacy & Wordplay Scavenger Hunt: National Picnic Month!

(All day) at Myers Park

Participate in a literacy-related scavenger hunt led by library staff. Finish the activity and trade in your answer sheet for a prize at the service desk.